Board of Directors

Vicki Arrington
Coordinator of Professional Development & Mentoring Services, Keller ISD
Shelly Crofford
Director of Professional Learning, Comal ISD
Laurie Vondersaar
Chief Information Officer
Garland ISD
Sue Chapman
Professional Learning Consultant
Deidre Parish  
Director of Professional Learning
Frisco ISD
Laura Adlis
Elementary Language Arts Curriculum Coordinator
Clear Creek ISD
Diana Ely
Director, Organizational & Staff Development
Northside ISD
Trish Hinze
Staff Development Specialist for Leadership
Debra Atchison
Deb Atchison Consulting, LLC
Educational Technology Consultant
Mina Schnitta
Director of Secondary Teaching & Learning
Huntsville ISD
Lisa Ham
Instructional Technology Director
Highland Park ISD
Austin ISD
Christy Tidwell
Director of Professional Learning
Texarkana ISD
Denise Sanford
Instructional Coach
Spring Branch ISD
Karen Norris
Curriculum and Instruction
Momentus Institute
Elita Driskill
Educational Consultant/Coach for Leadership Development at Education Service Center Region 11
Patricia Zamora
Elementary Specialist for Leadership
Northside ISD


Rachel Blundell
Director of Professional Learning & Academic Achievement
Santa Fe ISD
Anna Jackson
Executive Director Leadership and Professional Development, Lubbock ISD